Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allison Barger

Allison Barger

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Barger
"Carlotta from the get go was amazing. As a first time homebuyer, she spent over an hour with me explaining all the details of my policy. I couldn’t recommend her enough!!"
Profile photo of Dianne Masters

Dianne Masters

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Masters
"We cannot say enough good things about Tyler as our agent. He truly cares and has listened to us and advised us well with all of our insurance needs. Most recently, our children were in an awful car accident; they were t-boned resulting in a totaled car but thankfully no injuries. Tyler was on it every step of the way. We asked so many questions throughout the process, and he was always available to answer them. He was, in fact, very instrumental in getting things to get move one things stalled and we weren’t getting our payout. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his services."
Profile photo of Andrea Windler

Andrea Windler

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Windler
"I received a quote from State Farm for home owners insurance because the one we originally had went sky high. We got a wonderful rate with even more coverage than the previous company. Our representative Carlotta recommended an additional coverage that was important for our older home that I did not know anything's my about. Our rate was still lower. I decided to combine our car insurance because I was very satisfied with our rates and the customer service we received from Carlotta. She is knowledgable, helpful, experienced, and extremely friendly. My son will soon be getting his license and she even explained details that I should think about ahead of time to ensure a good rate on car insurance for him. I can not be more pleased with her service!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Campbell

Michael Campbell

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Campbell
"Steven Bryan of State Farm was very professional and polite. Best of all saved me a lot of money ."
Profile photo of Clay Thomas

Clay Thomas

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Thomas
"Carlotta was very helpful and nice. She got us great coverage cheaper than our previous companies."
Profile photo of Jody Browning

Jody Browning

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Browning
"Carlotta answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. I'm convinced she was able to get me the best possible rates. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Matthew Whatley

Matthew Whatley

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Whatley
"For anyone lacking knowledge of the insurance industry, buying any type of policy can be daunting. I am a lucky man for having crossed paths with Carlotta SantaRomana. The lady explains with clarity and practicality the specific needs of her customer. For a most reasonable monthly rate, I now have more than sufficient coverage on my car, an umbrella policy, and a life insurance policy to benefit my loved ones in the event of my demise. Many thanks to Carlotta who also got my coverages with all possible accompanying discounts."
Profile photo of Maria Ferebee

Maria Ferebee

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ferebee
"Very professional and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Maria Jose Pacheco

Maria Jose Pacheco

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Jose Pacheco
"Tyler and his team were so helpful and friendly. They made getting insurance a breeze and really took the time to understand my needs. If you're looking for insurance with a personal touch, definitely check them out!"
Profile photo of Jordan Haverly

Jordan Haverly

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Haverly
"Tyler, and Wendi, were really helpful for me in understanding my family’s needs for both home and auto. Great people who care for their community and are easy to communicate with."
Profile photo of Avery Getz

Avery Getz

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Getz
"Carlotta has worked extensively with my wife and I. She was able to get us affordable insurance on home, auto and life. I recently purchased a new truck and it was such an easy process to move over insurance to my new truck. As always, Carlotta worked quickly and communicated great. We are happy to have coverage from Tyler Thomason State Farm."
Profile photo of Leyla Martin

Leyla Martin

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leyla Martin
"Fantastic customer service!! These guys are AMAZING!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Whitworth

Stephen Whitworth

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Whitworth
"Great experience and service, beat any rate for home insurance that we shopped around for. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Andrew Ayers

Andrew Ayers

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ayers
"Great agency to work with! Steven Brian is knowledgeable about their competition as well as answered all my questions around coverage recommendations and their processes."
Profile photo of Douglas Lewis

Douglas Lewis

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Lewis
"I was lucky to reach Carlotta today, as I was seeking quotes for automobile insurance. She was awesome! Her quality of customer service and dedication to “getting it right” was second to none. Very pleased thus far!"
Profile photo of Connor Hild

Connor Hild

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Hild
"Wendi Gary was the best to work with. She helped us through every step of the way and made sure we understood everything! Can’t recommend working with her and the team enough."
Profile photo of Kyle Thomas

Kyle Thomas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Thomas
"Tyler helped get me enrolled with a life insurance policy today. He was very knowledgeable and took time to explain the process to me. He gave me a lot of options to choose from that fit within my budget. I would 100% recommend him for anyone looking for any insurance policy you are looking for (life, home, auto etc.)"
Profile photo of peggy chan

peggy chan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by peggy chan
"Tyler has been fantastic for me and my family. He has worked hard for me for several years and I would trust no one else"
Profile photo of Paulette Greene

Paulette Greene

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Greene
"I have been a State Farm customer since I was 16 years old with no lapse in coverage. ( I am now 55) I have never had any issues with claims or service. I would recommend State Farm to any new customer. I reside in Tennessee but I contacted Mr Thomason in hopes he would have a 2024 road atlas. (After doing a google search for one). He went out of his way to order them and personally mailed me one. I received it in the mail as promised. Thank you Mr Thomason for being such an awesome agent and going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Luisa Correa

Luisa Correa

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Correa
"Tyler and his team were quick to get me an estimate within hours of my inquiry. They provided me with several different coverage options and I was able to choose the coverage and payment that was most convenient and affordable for my family and I. I was able to reduce my monthly payment by almost $100 by using Tyler and StateFarm!!"
Profile photo of Esther Patterson

Esther Patterson

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Patterson
"My experience with State Farm has been a positive one. Carlotta SantaRomana is very knowledgeable, personable, and seems to really care about her clients. She will do what she can to ensure that you are receiving the best deal possible. With this insurance company, I’ve saved so much money, and I never feel like I’m just a number. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a competent insurance company!"
Profile photo of Russell GRANT

Russell GRANT

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell GRANT
"I would like to thank Carlotta for the way she treated me .. she was very professional and polite.. she was very helpful.. thank you"
Profile photo of Bruce Gamble

Bruce Gamble

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Gamble
"Carlotta was awesome! She went above and beyond to help us get the best rates for our family and was happy to help us to check different scenarios so we could make the right choice for us. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of rich klenk

rich klenk

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rich klenk
"Carlotta was a huge help getting my new car insurance done!!"
Profile photo of Focus Onoharigho

Focus Onoharigho

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Focus Onoharigho
"I had a good time speaking with Tyler Thomason, an agent of State Farm insurance. Though the conversation and process was longer by making sure he got me what i needed. I look forward to enjoying State Farm insurance services"