Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Thomason

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyler Thomason

5 out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of brenton steiger

brenton steiger

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me just tell you how fantastic Steven was yesterday. Genuine and caring for sure! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Wike Vending

Wike Vending

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was previously with another auto insurance company who continued to raise my rates. I gave Tyler a call and he was able to provide me with a significantly lower rate. Tyler made the process simple and easy. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Bowman

Kevin Bowman

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people thorough with everything they do when you ask for a quote."
Profile photo of Stuart Webb

Stuart Webb

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven went above and beyond to help me. He was very kind and knowledgeable and helped me get everything we needed quickly. Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Swan

Kevin Swan

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven is such a detailed and personable agent. I feel comfortable that he is only a call away when I need him"
Profile photo of Phatal Shot

Phatal Shot

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let’s me just say Stephen is the man for all your insurance needs. There is absolutely no need to say more!"
Profile photo of Andrew Ayers

Andrew Ayers

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven and the team have been great to work with so far! Very knowledgeable and easy to get in touch with. A+"
Profile photo of Sarah Cannon

Sarah Cannon

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Steven Bryan was great and extremely knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Austin Nolting

Austin Nolting

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guys in the office are awesome! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Steven Bryan

Steven Bryan

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his team are all extremely nice and professional. They are proof that you can’t put a price on quality service, especially when they specifically put the needs of the customer before the sale. He was able to get me way better coverage for my Jeep than I had and it was for a lot less than their competitors. 10 stars guys."
Profile photo of Sade Allen

Sade Allen

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is really good agent! He's very dependable."
Profile photo of Memori Maddox

Memori Maddox

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Secretary, who answered the phone gave me accurate information on which "Insurance company" to contact."
Profile photo of Gregory Jackson

Gregory Jackson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the best conversation experience with one of your employees about home and auto insurance. Kennedy Sampler’s advice and friendliness won me over and I’m sure we can continue doing business. I really want to thank her for her kindness and consideration as well as her open mindedness on the subject matter at hand."
Profile photo of Angel Jackson

Angel Jackson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't know how Tyler Thomason State Farm gets all these awesome employees in one place.. especially Kennedy, she is so smart, genuine and kind. I def recommend this state farm."
Profile photo of Lexy C

Lexy C

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was phenomenal and super helpful I can’t appreciate her enough!!!"
Profile photo of Vishana Sturdivant

Vishana Sturdivant

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kennedy is one of the best workers, she’s so helpful."
Profile photo of f.

f.

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was amazing. very informative and friendly!"
Profile photo of Channing Hallford

Channing Hallford

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place! Everyone is super nice and very quick to respond. Thank you, Kennedy for all your help! 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of zwoodpro

zwoodpro

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was a delight to work with. By far one of the best agents Iv had to deal with. Will 100% be coming back to her for future help"
Profile photo of bill boing

bill boing

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ran into Mary with State Farm while she wasn't at the office (Yeah, I know it wasn't Jake, but still...)and we discussed Pet Insurance. Who knew that was even a thing. She promised to send me more info and let me know that I could even apply for a quote online. Thanks again Mary for going the extra mile even though you weren't at work."
Profile photo of Jasmine Martin

Jasmine Martin

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this location so much more! Mary is the sweetest and calmest person that’s ever helped me!!! Absolutely recommend this location and definitely ask for Ms. Mary!!!!!"
Profile photo of Krysten Wood

Krysten Wood

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"mary is amazing and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Brock Barfield

Brock Barfield

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlotta went above and beyond to help me set up a life insurance policies for my family. She was very kind and knowledgeable and helped me get everything we needed quickly. Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Ryan Sandefur

Ryan Sandefur

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlotta was extremely helpful with walking through the process for our renter insurance needs. She gave us a clear understanding and made us feel like she was as looking out for what was best for us not just as a client but a person. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of nevaeh g

nevaeh g

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve gotten great rates and excellent customer service. my agent, Carlotta Santaromana, helped me get a starter life insurance policy and it took her one phone call to get my car insurance started. a few days later, i got everything i needed in the mail and she even helped me set up an app i could use for my car insurance policy."